Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 4, 2021

Reviewed by David S. for Bill Mecklenburg

Aberdeen, NC
Updates were frequent and detailed!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2021

Reviewed by Charles E. for Michael Loglisci

Cinnaminson, NJ
Everything was great.

4.5 completed on August 4, 2021

Reviewed by Vincent G. for Jonathan Haug

Virginia Beach, VA
Was informed of all aspects of the process. Jonathan explained things to us in simpler ways as we had a long term contract while interest rates were fluctuating.

4.8 completed on August 4, 2021

Reviewed by Benjamin C. for Lori Perpich

Burnsville, MN
Lori was quick, efficient, and easy to work with! She explained things very clearly and answered any questions we had. Lori provided us with all of the information we needed for our mortgage in a timely manner. She was patient and very helpful!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua S. for Terri Werth

Overland Park, KS
Terri was very knowledgeable, informative, and thorough. Buying a house has never been so easy!

4.8 completed on August 4, 2021

Reviewed by Jason L. for Michelle Halpin

Easton, PA
Everything went relatively as planned . I was kept up to date through out the transaction. Michelle very quick to put together each offer, as we made multiple offers. The only issue we had was after we had turned in a bundle of information pertaining to the loan process , about a week later we were asked for more. I'm sure this was do to the underwriting process , however it would be nice if all the boxes could be checked the first time around .

5.0 completed on August 4, 2021

Reviewed by Kimberly B. for Andrea Brost

Englewood, CO
Great experience and so helpful!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2021

Reviewed by Nicole P. for Deanna Boardman

Lees Summit, MO
It was great to receive emails and notifications of steps that were completed during the loan process. There were short informational video clips emailed once a certain process was complete. Deanna was available via text, email or phone call anytime I had questions.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2021

Reviewed by Greta M. for Helen Mandel

Chicago, IL
Helpful responsive and friendly!

4.7 completed on August 4, 2021

Reviewed by Josh B. for Monica Ledbetter

Odell, NE
Everyone was friendly and was great to work with.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2021

Reviewed by Amber W. for Joshua Haddad

Easton, PA
Quick responses that address the question asked. Very important in this virtual world.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2021

Reviewed by Samuel A. for Kristina Moradi

Owings Mills, MD
she is always attend to me, listen and ready to help me out

5.0 completed on August 4, 2021

Reviewed by Chester E. for Leroy (Lee) F. Moore

Hampton, VA
Great 👍 experience in first time buying a new home

5.0 completed on August 4, 2021

Reviewed by Robert B. for William L Woodfin III

Quinton, VA
Quick response

5.0 completed on August 4, 2021

Reviewed by Jay R. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Lake, MN
Great to work with, very reliable.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2021

Reviewed by Barbara Y. for Kristina Moradi

Freeland, MD
Kristina is very easy to work with. She communicates information in an understandable manner. The work is done quickly and efficiently. In our experience, this has been the easiest financing process.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2021

Reviewed by Kenneth G. for Michael Gee

Garden City Beach, SC
Mike Gee is the best lender we’ve ever used and we’ve purchased several houses. He’s quick to respond and quick to deal with any issues that pop up! We will definitely refer him to anyone who wants a seamless purchase process!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2021

Reviewed by LuAnn H. for Amy King

Greenfield, WI
Amy was very easy to work with, even when I got stuck on stuff.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by Gregory M. for Jenny Hanna

Blaine, MN
Everything was easy! You were very clear and organized making the process very simple and efficient!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by Tuyet D. for Bryan Fuller

Louisville, KY
Knowledgeable and friendly service

5.0 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by Brett G. for Christopher Siegel

Vienna, VA
Very thorough explanations of each step and document in the process. Responsive and overall a pleasure to work with on such an important transaction and decision as buying a house.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by Patrick W. for Kendra White

Kendra is super sincere and easy to communicate with. She simply made things happen for us at lightning speed so we could buy the house of our dreams.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by Graciela T. for Jody Eichenblatt

Manassas, VA
I think the personal service and the availability of everyone made it very reassuring. Also, the fact that they were available to communicate late in the date to accommodate our working schedules.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by Brian C. for Corinne Guerra

Corinne was very knowledgeable and helpful in assisting me with my refinance. She also responded to my questions usually within minutes!

4.8 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by Gary L. for Marco Turner

Trussville, AL
Marco was great!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by Gustavo C. for Sara Asselin

Frederick, MD
Made God bless this organization and Sara Asselin For helping me getting my new home the team work so hard to help me get my perfect home and make everything so smooth and easy the best team to work with. Thank so much

5.0 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by Robert G. for David Green

Southington, CT
Great experience, made the whole process easy

5.0 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by Paul S. for Jake Kolen

Haverford, PA
Jake picked up our account halfway through and was meticulous throughout. A real professional!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by Lorraine G. for Elana Ross

Dublin, OH
Thank you for a great and easy mortgage experience!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by Sean S. for Omar Nassar

Martins Creek, PA
Omar is always very responsive and gets back to me right away if I have a question or concern. He is always right on the ball and I get the feeling he is constantly trying hard to make the sale a smooth one.

4.8 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by Ali M. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
This was our second home that we purchased with them. Janice and her whole were very friendly, professional, fast and helpful throughout the process. Will do business again with them.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by Cody M. for Jill Kass

East Hampton, CT
Jill was extremely helpful and personable throughout the entire process. She was always able/available to answer any questions I had (first time homebuyer) and would totally recommend/use again.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by Dennis D. for Natasha Larson

Philadelphia, PA
Customer Service and communication.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by Michelle H. for Jalyn Kellerman

Jalyn was very knowledgeable about the different loan programs my client qualified for and she was able to guide them through the entire home buying process. Her communication throughout the transaction was top notch.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer A. for Terrence Schenck

Gainesville, VA
Terry was amazing! He was always quick with a response to my email with questions. He was easy to communicate with. He was extremely helpful and supportive. Also, he was able to lock my new home with a low interest rate! Thank you Terry for all your hard work! You rock!

4.5 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by Michelle G. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad help us navigate the complexities of the mortgage process. Always available to answer our questions, Brad made us feel at ease.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by Autumn D. for Nicole Johnson

Omaha, NE
Nicole answered all my questions and made sure I was educated on the biggest decision I've made to date.

4.8 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by Robert M. for Mark Sanders

Ridgewood, NJ
Mark is very knowledgeable about the mortgage process and is always willing to take the time to answer questions. He is extremely personable and a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by Selecia M. for Debi Campbell

Kennesaw, GA
Debi and Nicole provided exceptional customer service. They were responsive and knowledgeable, guiding us seamlessly through our loan application and closing.

4.8 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by Jessica S. for Rob Parham

Richardson, TX
Rob was easy to get a hold of and very responsive. He took the time to thoroughly answer all my questions

5.0 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by Evan M. for Philip Bailey

Woodstock, CT
Proactive, solid advocate, great advice

5.0 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by Eric P. for Brian Witty

Frisco, TX
Brian's guidance and suooort and prompt actions - a great experience- awesome experience

5.0 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by Maggie B. for Alex Luboff

Media, PA
Alex was amazing to work with!!! Always SO responsive, knowledgeable, and available to answer my questions. I would be happy to recommend Prosperity and Alex to anyone!! Thanks again for all of your help.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by Rochelle N. for Steve Christie

Lees Summit, MO
Steve,with the rest of his team, made my home buying experience a smooth and less stressful one. I was adequately equipped with all the information I needed throughout the entire process until closing. The honest direction and advice Steve relays, is invaluable. The team worked weekends and evenings at times! The online signing of docs was pretty seamless and instant. Words alone cannot truly express my gratitude and I will highly recommend Steve and team for your next home purchase!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by Juan G. for Tina Grady

Austell, GA
great job

5.0 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by Kirstan R. for Thomas Barclay

Belcamp, MD
Tom was exceptionally quick when answering all the questions I had! It was a pleasure doing business with him. I will definitely refer him to friends and family. Thanks so much for being apart of this process for myself and my daughter, finding our forever home!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by Brandon F. for Jalyn Kellerman

Blue Springs, MO
Ja’lyn is the most professional and enjoyable mortgage professional to work with. Her knowledge exceeds all of those who I’ve worked with in the past. She’s extremely friendly and helpful and has always made time to answer my questions no matter how big or small they are. I recommend her to everyone I meet or know who’s looking to buy or refinance.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top