Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on September 18, 2021

Reviewed by Steven O. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was very personal, easy to talk to and showed he cared. Fantastic customer service. Have and will continue to recommend.

5 completed on September 18, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua D. for Julia Chism

Summerville, SC
Very good experience refinancing through Prosperity. Julia was very great with communicating with us and answering all the question we had!

5 completed on September 18, 2021

Reviewed by Jessica A. for David Turner

Woodbridge, VA
Extremely helpful, patient with all my new home buyer questions, responsive

5 completed on September 18, 2021

Reviewed by April L. for Monica Ledbetter

Ceresco, NE
Five words: Friendly, professional, available, informative and prompt!

5 completed on September 18, 2021

Reviewed by Nicole B. for Peter Pak

Pocomoke CIty, MD
Excellent customer service. Great feedback and speedy responses.

5 completed on September 18, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer W. for Shannon Neuschwander

Hodgenville, KY
Shannon Neuschwander was excellent on getting the right loan for me, communicating daily as well as getting it done rapidly with NO flaws, NO hidden agenda!!! I highly recommend her and Prosperity Home Mortgage!!!! She went above and beyond!!!!! Thank you for a great job well done!!!!!!!!!

5 completed on September 18, 2021

Reviewed by Tucker R. for Jim Bryant

Hoover, AL
Communication was great, Jim always answered our questions and made the buying and closing process seamless

5 completed on September 18, 2021

Reviewed by Michal C. for William L Woodfin III

Midlothian, VA
Really quick responses when needed help. Communication was excellent. Good deal.

5 completed on September 18, 2021

Reviewed by Jeremy M. for Janice Lanning

Remington, VA
Fast, efficient and easy to work with

5 completed on September 18, 2021

Reviewed by Rick M. for Jalyn Kellerman

Raymore, MO
Everything went smoothly and all of our questions were answered immediately

5 completed on September 18, 2021

Reviewed by Kindra P. for Niccole Booker

Desoto, TX
Niccole Booker is an excellent mortgage consultant who cares so much about her clients needs and wants! Niccole has demonstrated time and time again that she will make sure that her clients are happy and satisfied with every decision through their home buying process. Niccole was always professional in every situation, and was an advocate for me when things didn’t go as planned. I would recommend Niccole every time!

5 completed on September 18, 2021

Reviewed by Michele P. for Kelly Swanson

Louisville, KY
Kelly is professional, clearly responded to our questions and walked through the process with us. Customer focused, we can strongly recommend. Thanks so much!

5 completed on September 18, 2021

Reviewed by Edward B. for Michelle Davis

Rockville, MD
Michelle! She is fabulous!

5 completed on September 18, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel K. for Matthew McKnight

Media, PA
Great communication. Any time I had a question I received a quick and comprehensive response.

5 completed on September 18, 2021

Reviewed by Lamont D. for Thomas Barclay

Edgewood, MD
Very clear and concise transaction. Great communication and availability throughout the process.

5 completed on September 18, 2021

Reviewed by Robert S. for Cara Nunley

Renton, WA
Through every phase of my purchase of my new home everyone was extremely helpful and made it a pleasant experience.

5 completed on September 18, 2021

Reviewed by Walker H. for Ryley Cidlik

Central City, NE
Ryley was incredible to work with! Very knowledgeable! Thank you Ryley!

5 completed on September 18, 2021

Reviewed by Joel R. for Albert Colacello

Philadelphia, PA
We have used Al Colecello for our previous mortgages as well as a refinance for my Son. Al goes above and beyond to do whatever it takes to get us to the closing table. Al, you made this the very simplest financial experience ever.. We Are Blessed!!!!

5 completed on September 18, 2021

Reviewed by Paola R. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Loved Dawn!

5 completed on September 18, 2021

Reviewed by Andrew R. for Wendy Mayfield

Overland Park, KS
We would definitely recommend Wendy Mayfield! Wendy was very helpful and responsive throughout the whole process. Every step was communicated very clearly, and the process never felt burdensome or rushed.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top