Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 23, 2021

Reviewed by Darlene D. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon always called us back immediately every time we had a question or concern. His level of customer service is unequaled. We have used his services twice and will do so again if the need arises.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2021

Reviewed by Jessica A. for Eric Otfinoski

Los Angeles, CA
Eric was most helpful during our transaction for buying our house . He was not just our loan officer but also played a pivotal part and dealt with things on the fly even during difficult days and the escrow was very short he made sure we got the house ! Jessica

5.0 completed on April 23, 2021

Reviewed by Maria M. for Jonathan Robert

Pleasant Grove, AL
Mr. Jonathan, Ms. Ashley and the PHM team became our heavenly family. They communicated consistently, worked expeditiously and kept us informed throughout the process. This is our first home and the experience was humbling, welcoming, not stressful and exciting. Prosperity Home is the Right place with a blessed team. It is "Prosperity"

5.0 completed on April 23, 2021

Reviewed by Bradley S. for Robin Luedtke

St. Louis Park, MN
People are the reason and it's true. Thank you.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2021

Reviewed by Elizabeth A. for Karen Greenberg

San Jose, CA
Completing the process online!

5.0 completed on April 23, 2021

Reviewed by Lindsey T. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody was very accomodating and helpful! He answered all our questions very clearly.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2021

Reviewed by Norman C. for Jonathan Haug

Virginia Beach, VA
All questions from us old folks were answered fully

5.0 completed on April 23, 2021

Reviewed by Scotlan F. for Sam Albimino

Roanoke, VA
So informative and down to earth. Made the very stressful experience of buying our first home feel normal. Thank you for everything!

5.0 completed on April 23, 2021

Reviewed by Erin B. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Buying a house is stressful but Bailey made it easy! She was always quick to answer questions and usually had sent us information before we thought to ask!

5.0 completed on April 23, 2021

Reviewed by Najae F. for Crystal Bell

Philadelphia, PA
Annie and crystal are a great team !

5.0 completed on April 23, 2021

Reviewed by Terry L. for Linda Frazier

Boone, IA
Smooth easy process very straightforward

5.0 completed on April 23, 2021

Reviewed by William B. for Justin Drake

Leeds, AL
Fast and friendly communication. Great advice and suggestions.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2021

Reviewed by Sheila P. for Scott Mulder

Durham, NC
Scott was very informative and we were very comfortable with everything. He responded to questions very quickly.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2021

Reviewed by Andrew M. for Mike Walsh

Cheyney, PA
Mike was very helpful and quick to answer any questions i had.

4.8 completed on April 23, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Devin Fitzgerald

Ankeny, IA
This is the second time we have worked with Devin and she always goes the extra mile to ensure a smooth transaction! Thanks!

5.0 completed on April 23, 2021

Reviewed by Samuel S. for Dave Lewis

Newton, IA
Dave is a great advisor and knows what he is doing. Always swift and gets it done. Highly recommend.

4.8 completed on April 23, 2021

Reviewed by Donald S. for Alexander Blair

Sun City West, AZ
Buying real-estate from one state to another can be tricky..but Alexander managed to run the transaction smoothly and in a timely manner..very pleased.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2021

Reviewed by Dimas V. for Cesar Madrigal

Shakopee, MN
me gusto el trabajo muy bueno desde principio asta el final

5.0 completed on April 23, 2021

Reviewed by Ahmed A. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Mclean, VA
Sarah was very communicative, responsive, and Very responsible! However, I believe their IT group could do better job fixing the portal site.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2021

Reviewed by James P. for Edwin A. Velasco

Pasadena, MD
Incredibly helpful through the whole process! Made buying our first home as stress-free as possible.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2021

Reviewed by Michelle M. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Chapel Hill, NC
Stephen & Laurie were prompt, patient, thorough & attentive throughout the home buying & mortgage process. Wonderful experience with this team. Highly recommend!!

5.0 completed on April 23, 2021

Reviewed by Claus E. for Enda Moore

Burnsville, MN
Enda was always available and offering advice and facts! Made the process painless!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top