Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on November 10, 2022

Reviewed by Grace P. for Thomas Kniedler

Richmond Hill, GA
Thomas, you are amazing. I know I’m not always the easiest to work with. I tend to ask a ton of questions for my own understanding and you showed me so much patience throughout this process. Not to mention, I learned a ton about loans through you. Thank you for encouraging me to lock in when we did… we are very satisfied with where we landed. Thanks again, Thomas! Keep up the great work.

5 completed on October 5, 2022

Reviewed by Ian M. for Eric Otfinoski

Pasadena, CA
Eric walked me through the often overwhelming and sometimes confusing amount of paperwork and hurdles to overcome with patience and understanding. He was always happy to explain until I understood. He was a big part of making the home buying experience bearable.

5 completed on September 19, 2022

Reviewed by Angela M. for Thomas Kniedler

Myrtle Beach, SC
From the very beginning, Thomas has always gone above and beyond. With means of communication, research to answer my question, ability to explain controversial questions in a calm professional manner. I will 100% be using Thomas again and tell all my friends/family about him. I am so thankful he is the man I worked with for my mortgage because everyone else in my home buying experience was hectic. Thank you Thomas for always answering quickly, for always researching to get the answers I wanted, for sending me everything I asked for in a timely manner, and for being as kind spoken as you are!

5 completed on August 31, 2022

Reviewed by Tammy S. for Alan Little

Madison, AL
Alan was awesome. We will recommend him to anyone we know looking for their loan needs. Alan made the process smooth and easy. He is very personable and explained things very well. Thank you again for such a smooth and great transaction.

5 completed on October 5, 2022

Reviewed by Scott M. for Eric Otfinoski

Inglewood, CA
Eric was informative, professional and kept the entire experience fun and interesting (which isn’t always easy in finance!). He was extremely communicative and available, even on weekends and holidays. Can’t thank Eric enough for the fantastic customer experience!

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by James M. for Thomas Kniedler

Brunswick, GA
Thomas Kneidler and his team were amazing. Lightyears beyond all the other mortgage purveyors that we worked with. He is a problem solver and really helped us tackle the main obstacle we were facing - self-employment. Being a small business owner is great but creates special difficulties when shopping for a mortgage. Communication was clear and honest and he guided us every step of the way. The end result was we were able to purchase a great home for our family. If he and his team can't make it happen for you they will tell you what you need to do to be in a position to get a mortgage. I highly recommend Thomas Kniedler, his team and Prosperity Home Mortgage.

5 completed on June 7, 2022

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Sarah Diebel

Kent, WA
Communication and follow through, Sarah did a great job throughout the entire process.

5 completed on June 3, 2022

Reviewed by Alexis H. for Chris LaRose

Brandywine, MD
Thank you so much for everything! You saved us at the last minute and worked quickly to keep us locked in at a better rate. You made communication open and easy which was so refreshing.

5 completed on June 3, 2022

Reviewed by John T. for Chris LaRose

Heathsville, VA
The level of professionalism and responsiveness is unequalled. These two single qualities, above all others of Chris and his team make a potentially stressful process, easily understood and stress free.

5 completed on June 3, 2022

Reviewed by Jessie D. for Chris LaRose

Alexandria, VA
Chris was such a friendly and helpful face through what could be a very stressful process. I always felt like he had my interests at heart and he was very responsive to my needs. 10/10 would work with Chris again!

5 completed on April 25, 2022

Reviewed by Justin K. for Chris Wright

Minneapolis, MN
You had frequent communication without it being too much. You were available to answer questions, and you worked hard to find us the best rates.

5 completed on March 1, 2022

Reviewed by Tamara J. for Alexander Blair

Tempe, AZ
Alexander was wonderful from the very beginning and throughout the entire process. Alexander is extremely knowledgeable, efficient, responsive and personable as well. He made the process run smoothly and seamlessly and made things easy to understand. I had complete confidence that he was providing the solid and strong support that I needed in this tough housing market to help me be competitive and get my new home. It was a pleasure working with him and many thanks for all his great help! Tammy Jantz

5 completed on February 2, 2022

Reviewed by Armand P. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was a great partner helping me both prepare for the home buying process and then working through a break neck 2-week closing. I had complete trust in him and his advice. And he guided me toward other great resources along the way as well. Can’t recommend him enough. Truly great partner in buying my home.

5 completed on October 5, 2022

Reviewed by Silene C. for Eric Otfinoski

Palmdale, CA
Eric is very knowledgeable, friendly and approachable. He took the time to explain every detail and answer all my questions with a great amount of patience . I loved the fact that he returned all my calls promptly. I had a fabulous experience dealing with Eric and I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family.

5 completed on January 15, 2022

Reviewed by Chelsea L. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John and his team were the perfect choice for this first-time nervous home buyer! Answered all my questions, were available over weekends/evenings, and helped to walk me through the process, making it pretty painless in the end! I would pick John again in a heartbeat!

5 completed on January 15, 2022

Reviewed by Jenni S. for John Pavlakovich

John and his team were timely, clear, respectful and caring in their communication throughout the whole process. Financing and buying and selling a house in this market is really stressful. We were deeply grateful John lessened the stress and patiently helped us understand a complicated process. My husband and I highly recommend!

5 completed on November 26, 2022

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Tammie Mitchell

Van Alstyne, TX
Really helped us lock in at a critical time, great support all along, answered all our questions without delay. Thank you!!

5 completed on November 26, 2022

Reviewed by Katherine O. for David Hartman

Cary, NC
Communication was excellent whether by phone, email or portal.

5 completed on November 26, 2022

Reviewed by Maria R. for Sara Asselin

Germantown, MD
She was very professional and she explained every question that we have .

5 completed on November 26, 2022

Reviewed by Scott H. for Jeanne Walker

Richmond, VA
Super informative, easy to work with, and responsive to my questions

5 completed on November 26, 2022

Reviewed by Sherri P. for Brad Tilford

Pine Valley, CA
Everyone was very polite and professional, fastest loan we have ever gotten.Everyone involved were very easy to work with.

5 completed on November 26, 2022

Reviewed by Danielle G. for Terri Werth

Ottawa, KS
Terri Werth went above and beyond helping us determine the best fit for our circumstances amd walked us all the way through. She helped us in finding a new title company to figure out the oil leases on our land. I would recommend Terri to anyone, even my family.

5 completed on November 26, 2022

Reviewed by Andrew M. for Jake Kolen

Downingtown, PA
professional and helpful throughout

5 completed on November 26, 2022

Reviewed by Suraya T. for Elizabeth Lindgren

Miami, FL
Completely grateful, for the accompaniment throughout the process, the patience and above all for making me feel confident and secure

5 completed on November 26, 2022

Reviewed by Bruce S. for David Morris

Senoia, GA
The professionalism and knowledge of David and Rachel made this an outstanding experience.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top