Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on April 25, 2022

Reviewed by Justin K. for Chris Wright

Minneapolis, MN
You had frequent communication without it being too much. You were available to answer questions, and you worked hard to find us the best rates.

5 completed on March 1, 2022

Reviewed by Tamara J. for Alexander Blair

Tempe, AZ
Alexander was wonderful from the very beginning and throughout the entire process. Alexander is extremely knowledgeable, efficient, responsive and personable as well. He made the process run smoothly and seamlessly and made things easy to understand. I had complete confidence that he was providing the solid and strong support that I needed in this tough housing market to help me be competitive and get my new home. It was a pleasure working with him and many thanks for all his great help! Tammy Jantz

5 completed on February 2, 2022

Reviewed by Armand P. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was a great partner helping me both prepare for the home buying process and then working through a break neck 2-week closing. I had complete trust in him and his advice. And he guided me toward other great resources along the way as well. Can’t recommend him enough. Truly great partner in buying my home.

5 completed on January 15, 2022

Reviewed by Chelsea L. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John and his team were the perfect choice for this first-time nervous home buyer! Answered all my questions, were available over weekends/evenings, and helped to walk me through the process, making it pretty painless in the end! I would pick John again in a heartbeat!

5 completed on January 15, 2022

Reviewed by Jenni S. for John Pavlakovich

John and his team were timely, clear, respectful and caring in their communication throughout the whole process. Financing and buying and selling a house in this market is really stressful. We were deeply grateful John lessened the stress and patiently helped us understand a complicated process. My husband and I highly recommend!

5 completed on May 22, 2022

Reviewed by Wanda M. for Kent Allen

Doylestown, PA
Kent was easy to work with, very responsive, and easy to reach. Kent and hiis team was sharp, making the loan and closing process easy and fast. Great staff overall.

5 completed on May 22, 2022

Reviewed by Sofia M. for TJ Bruyere

San Diego, CA
TJ really helped me with all the process and made it as seamless as possible. He explained everything step by step and was always available to answer my questions.

5 completed on May 22, 2022

Reviewed by Sierra L. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Woodbridge, VA
Tatiana was very responsive, knowledgeable, and kind. She helped to make this tedious process pleasant.

5 completed on May 22, 2022

Reviewed by Heather B. for Bonnie Williams-Harris

Bumpass, VA
Bonnie communicated with me through the whole process.She answered all my questions and was quick about doing so.

5 completed on May 22, 2022

Reviewed by Esteban B. for Christiaan Scoggin

Corinth, TX
It’s really knowledgeable with the ability to breakdown complicated terms for me

5 completed on May 22, 2022

Reviewed by Michael B. for Michael Mento

Linwood, NJ
We appreciate your efforts

5 completed on May 22, 2022

Reviewed by Andrew F. for Laura Steier

Louisville, KY
This is the second time I have had Laura's help in purchasing a loan and I will never use anyone else. Laura communicates through the entire process and is always available to answer questions.

5 completed on May 22, 2022

Reviewed by Jessica A. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
Keith was so quick to respond and answered questions knowledgeably and clearly. Just a good experience!

5 completed on May 22, 2022

Reviewed by Margaret S. for Tammy Arrington

Fort Myers, FL
The staff was extremely helpful, answering any and all of my questions

5 completed on May 22, 2022

Reviewed by Tara S. for Rashel Yadegari

San Jose, CA
Process went very smoothly

5 completed on May 22, 2022

Reviewed by David U. for Stephanie McAllister

East point, GA
Stephanie and team were nothing short of amazing. Amazing team and amazing people

5 completed on May 22, 2022

Reviewed by Serena F. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Woodbridge, VA
Took care of everything for me.

5 completed on May 22, 2022

Reviewed by Margaret Lee A. for Anthony Pellegrino

Burlington, NC
Anthony, Mary, and the whole team were excellent, responsive, knowledgeable, and a true pleasure to work with.

5 completed on May 22, 2022

Reviewed by Vijayalaxmi K. for Kheang Eung

Frisco, TX
Prompt response and easy to work with

5 completed on May 22, 2022

Reviewed by Andrea T. for Eddie Cepeda

Las Vegas, NV
When I had questions, it was always easy for me to get answers. Everyone was pleasant and helpful.

5 completed on May 22, 2022

Reviewed by Curtis D. for Sam Albimino

Shawsville, VA
Everyone was so professional and helpful and nice

5 completed on May 21, 2022

Reviewed by Elizabeth M. for Jill Kass

Portland, CT
Jill was amazing with our purchase from start to finish. From the moment we decided to work with her as our lender she put the utmost care and love into making sure the home we found would not only be within our budget but she made sure it would be a house we could love and grow into as well. She worked closely with our amazing realtor and together they are who we have to thank for our perfect home. She was communicative, caring, professional, and determined to make sure everything went smoothly. I would recommend Jill to anyone and everyone in a heartbeat and if we ever move again we will 150% go with her!

5 completed on May 21, 2022

Reviewed by Yeun Kyung K. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
fast procedure

5 completed on May 21, 2022

Reviewed by Amanda R. for Christopher Bayes

Swedesboro, NJ
Chris helped us so much. Really lucky to have his help.

5 completed on May 21, 2022

Reviewed by Shane P. for Ben Miller

Newnan, GA
Ben and his team were communicative, helpful, personal and easy to work with. I will recommend them to anyone looking to buy a a house.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top