Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by James M. for Thomas Kniedler

Brunswick, GA
Thomas Kneidler and his team were amazing. Lightyears beyond all the other mortgage purveyors that we worked with. He is a problem solver and really helped us tackle the main obstacle we were facing - self-employment. Being a small business owner is great but creates special difficulties when shopping for a mortgage. Communication was clear and honest and he guided us every step of the way. The end result was we were able to purchase a great home for our family. If he and his team can't make it happen for you they will tell you what you need to do to be in a position to get a mortgage. I highly recommend Thomas Kniedler, his team and Prosperity Home Mortgage.

5 completed on June 13, 2022

Reviewed by Jerimiah W. for Thomas Kniedler

Hinesville, GA
Great communication. Always available for answering questions. Great service.

5 completed on June 13, 2022

Reviewed by Molly M. for Thomas Kniedler

Brunswick, GA
Thomas is communicative and extremely helpful. He was available when we needed him (even after hours or weekends) and worked closely with us, our agent, and his team to get the deal done. Highly recommend!

5 completed on June 7, 2022

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Sarah Diebel

Kent, WA
Communication and follow through, Sarah did a great job throughout the entire process.

5 completed on June 3, 2022

Reviewed by Alexis H. for Chris LaRose

Brandywine, MD
Thank you so much for everything! You saved us at the last minute and worked quickly to keep us locked in at a better rate. You made communication open and easy which was so refreshing.

5 completed on June 3, 2022

Reviewed by John T. for Chris LaRose

Heathsville, VA
The level of professionalism and responsiveness is unequalled. These two single qualities, above all others of Chris and his team make a potentially stressful process, easily understood and stress free.

5 completed on June 3, 2022

Reviewed by Jessie D. for Chris LaRose

Alexandria, VA
Chris was such a friendly and helpful face through what could be a very stressful process. I always felt like he had my interests at heart and he was very responsive to my needs. 10/10 would work with Chris again!

5 completed on April 25, 2022

Reviewed by Justin K. for Chris Wright

Minneapolis, MN
You had frequent communication without it being too much. You were available to answer questions, and you worked hard to find us the best rates.

5 completed on March 1, 2022

Reviewed by Tamara J. for Alexander Blair

Tempe, AZ
Alexander was wonderful from the very beginning and throughout the entire process. Alexander is extremely knowledgeable, efficient, responsive and personable as well. He made the process run smoothly and seamlessly and made things easy to understand. I had complete confidence that he was providing the solid and strong support that I needed in this tough housing market to help me be competitive and get my new home. It was a pleasure working with him and many thanks for all his great help! Tammy Jantz

5 completed on February 2, 2022

Reviewed by Armand P. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was a great partner helping me both prepare for the home buying process and then working through a break neck 2-week closing. I had complete trust in him and his advice. And he guided me toward other great resources along the way as well. Can’t recommend him enough. Truly great partner in buying my home.

5 completed on January 15, 2022

Reviewed by Chelsea L. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John and his team were the perfect choice for this first-time nervous home buyer! Answered all my questions, were available over weekends/evenings, and helped to walk me through the process, making it pretty painless in the end! I would pick John again in a heartbeat!

5 completed on January 15, 2022

Reviewed by Jenni S. for John Pavlakovich

John and his team were timely, clear, respectful and caring in their communication throughout the whole process. Financing and buying and selling a house in this market is really stressful. We were deeply grateful John lessened the stress and patiently helped us understand a complicated process. My husband and I highly recommend!

5 completed on August 17, 2022

Reviewed by Abdul B. for Travis Buerger

Carlisle, IA
The way the team never give up and continue to advice us at beginning to end it’s was so great and helpfully .I just want to say thank you very much

5 completed on August 17, 2022

Reviewed by Lance S. for Lori Perpich

Minnetonka, MN
Quick response to questions. Helpful explanations concerning mortgages and the home buying process.

5 completed on August 17, 2022

Reviewed by Matthew P. for Loran Whigham

Saint Augustine, FL
Loran and her team were excellent during the entire transaction!

5 completed on August 17, 2022

Reviewed by Faraz T. for Dawn Seabolt

Morrisville, NC
Dawn is always on top of things and very helpful

5 completed on August 17, 2022

Reviewed by Carole T. for Travis Buerger

Urbandale, IA
Travis was accommodating with his advice and experiences. He always was available whenever I had questions and concerns. Great attitude and He is a great guy. I would definitely recommend him.

5 completed on August 18, 2022

Reviewed by Bonakele Makhoba for Brian Crewey

Let the success story of others attract you to your success. I have always had interest in binary trading so I can invest for myself and my family, but I was scared of lost until I got convinced by seeing a lot of people giving testimonies about Mrs Hendrick Jennifer. an expert binary trader. and then I decided to finally give it a trial, so far so good, I have made $15,500 in just a couple of weeks I started trading. Don't waste more time contact her via Email: hendrickjennifer550@gmail.com WhatsApp: +13523402962

5 completed on August 17, 2022

Reviewed by Toni B. for Jackie Ahumada

Kansas City, MO
Jackie always kept me updated and answered any questions I had quickly! Everything went so smoothly.

5 completed on August 17, 2022

Reviewed by Christopher C. for Greg Arroyo

Verona, NJ
Greg was EXTREMELY responsive and worked very hard to guide us through various "bumps in the road" throughout the process. We will be using Greg for a refinancing when rates go back down, and we will never hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage!

5 completed on August 17, 2022

Reviewed by Jose M. for Cheryl Maccluskey

Stamford, CT
Chery Maccluskey is very profecional

5 completed on August 17, 2022

Reviewed by Hannah N. for Jody Eichenblatt

Richmond, VA
Kelly and Jody have always been incredible in all of my real estate transactions in the past. Sincerely appreciate all of the guidance and support along the way.

5 completed on August 17, 2022

Reviewed by Miree S. for Kim Trainor

Verona, WI
Very quick with replies and easy to work with. Kim always got back to us right away with any questions we needed answered!

5 completed on August 17, 2022

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Justin Drake

Bessemer, AL
Justin was ready to help with all our questions. He told me what we needed and once I got the information to him before I knew it we were approved. Justin is a true professional and knows his job.

5 completed on August 17, 2022

Reviewed by Carlos L. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Very thoughtful and professional

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top