Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by Jacqueline B. for Carie Faust

Faribault, MN
Carie was always there to answer any of our questions.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by Lauren R. for Jody Gerut

Palatine, IL
Jody was amazing and attentive! We always felt like we were his priority!

5.0 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by Mary W. for Sophy Kdep

Florence, KY
Sophy was so helpful through this very trying time. She answered all my questions help me connect with other people that I needed to deal with.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by Robert D. for Mike Walsh

West Chester, PA
Mike and the team were very responsive throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by Yosiah H. for Shannon Neuschwander

Vine Grove, KY
Shannon and her team were great from the start. It's clear to see why she came so highly recommended by others. I'm very greatly I took the recommendation. Shannon took all the stress out of the process and made us feel truly appreciated as her customers. We highly suggest you go with Shannon and let her help you too.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by Jean-Louis S. for Gary Walters

Kennesaw, GA
The communication made everything somple.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by Erick S. for Todd Henley

Roswell, GA
Todd was fantastic as always. The process was seamless and would highly recommend his services.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by Douglas C. for Ashley White

Nixa, MO
Ashley was very professional and always had our best interest at heart. It took us over a year to build and close on our house and she was with us all the way. She would call, email, or text to see how things were going. Ashley was always concerned about keeping our closing costs to a minimum and saved us a lot of money compared to other companies. The best thing I can say is I would not hesitate to use her again if we ever bought another house. She would be the first person we would call.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by Nicholas F. for Shannon Neuschwander

Battletown, KY
Shannon was great to work with!

5.0 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by Cindy L. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was always available to answer my questions and calm my fears. It can be a stressful process, and she provided very reliable and timely support.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by Gena B. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
She always responded to my questions quickly, and had good advice. Went above and beyond for us.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by Isabel W. for Kathy Quandt

Arden Hills, MN
I trust Kathy, she has so much experience and is extremely pleasant to work with.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by Leonard R. for Jody Gerut

Harwood Heights, IL
Jody was very helpful and explained everything perfectly to help the process go as smoothly as possible!!!!

4.8 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by Emily S. for Joe Tupy

Blaine, MN
Joe kept us in contact the whole way. From the initial application through closing, he called and explained what we needed in order to make the process smooth.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by Hannah N. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Great experience - thank you Jody!

4.7 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by Robert B. for Kimberly Moore

Chesapeake, VA
SUPBER CUSTOMER SERVICE! After 4 yrs & 2 failed attempts, Kim got our family into a forever home! While keeping her updated within a yr we were able to close in 30 days. She answered all of our questions promptly and everything went so seamless we felt it was too good to be true. Kim kept us updated in every step of the home purchasing process! We will 4ever be grateful.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by Lonnette M. for Stephen N. Pokelwaldt

Virginia Beach, VA
The level of commitment, communication, and knowledge.

4.8 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by David F. for Mike Steele

Cape Coral, FL
I was always kept in the loop on things. Good communication on Mike’s part. Things went smoothly

5.0 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by Lacey W. for Devin Fitzgerald

Adel, IA
Devin answered all my questions, responded quickly, and addressed all my concerns. She went above and beyond for us!

5.0 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by Mistie H. for Gerry Klender

Gales Ferry, CT
Very informative

5.0 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by Tami L. for Dennis Kinslow

Wayne, PA
Dennis and Meghan were so attentive and helpful to the smallest details. Really appreciate their support and their role in helping me by my new home!!!

5.0 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by Alba A. for Bill Mecklenburg

Pinehurst, NC
He was wonderful to us! Gave us all the information and advice! We absolutely recommend his work!!

4.7 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by Philip L. for Todd Henley

Milton, GA
Todd, you were great. Very responsive.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top